Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hall of Fame Inductees Reception

April 26, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Simpson County Schools and F-S High School invite the community to a celebration to honor 2018 Hall Of Fame Inductees:  Don Halcomb, Lemuel Johnson, Mary Lou Matthews, Charlie McCutchen, Sr, and Dave Wagner.  The event is being held Thursday at FSHS starting at 5 PM with the induction ceremony at 5:30 PM in the Commons Area adjacent to the new gymnasium.  A reception will follow the ceremony.


April 26, 2018
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm